Surabaya, – In the framework of the Development of an Integrity Zone towards a Corruption-Free Area (WBK) and a Clean and Serving Bureaucratic Area (WBBM) the Electronic Engineering Polytechnic Institute of Surabaya Innovation Campus (PENS) evaluates and monitors the internal team of the Inspectorate General of the Ministry of Education , Culture, Research and Technology, Wednesday (10/05). In this activity, including Dr. Maralus Panggabean, M.Sc as Main Auditor and accompanied by Dra. Ira Wartini Koespena and Herliani Corina, SE. Also present were Aliridho Barakbah, S.Kom., Ph.D and the ranks of deputy directors and the PENS Innovation Campus Integrity Zone team.

In its implementation, the Electronic Engineering Polytechnic Institute of Surabaya divides into six areas, namely change management area, management management area, HR system management area, accountability strengthening area, supervision strengthening area and public service improvement area. (mdc)

the wpchatıco